It's widely accepted that the internet is becoming more internationally famous for it's quality, comforts and quickness than old- fashioned newspapers which can only give some of the information which you need after a few days.

It's widely accepted that the internet is becoming more internationally famous for it's quality, comforts and quickness than old- fashioned newspapers which can only give some of the information which you need after a few days. I totally agree with this opinion because we can't imagine our life without the high speed of internet such as in searching any kind of information, the last news, using social economical, political networks and others. The first and perhaps the most significant reason is that the Net is the quickest way receiving and sending any type of information from long distances on time in today's busy life. Google, Chrome, You tube, Yandex are popular networks among them. Together with there are some useful social networks such as Telegram, Tick-Tock, Instagram, Facebook, Imo, Skype and etc. It's also important to consider the issue of selling and buying high quality things in a few minutes by online shopping system. Such a fast shopping type helps us not to waste our time in the markets, shops and supermarkets. There are a lot of online shopping centres among them OLEX is the leading shopping centre in our country. From an overall perspective, it's true to say that there are more benefits than drawbacks to using Internet in our busy life because it is more useful in every sphere of our life such as on sale, teaching, economy, politics than getting information from newspaper.