Its was revealed in a recent survey that happiness levels in developing countries are higher than those of developed countries. Why this so?

No one can deny that people of developing nations are more satisfied and happy when compared with the developed nations, and it was also proved by one latest survey. This essay will attempt to analyze the reasons behind developing nations' happiness and offer its conclusion. First of all, the individuals are having a strong relationship with their families, and share daily happenings of a day with them. In other words, under-developed nations do not have recreational activities to feel fresh. Usually, citizens prefer families get-together where they can express their internal feelings to each of them and take the advice of elders. To exemplify it, one survey was conducted by the Canadian government which revealed that masses of less advanced regions go for families get-together every weekend. As a result, the multitudes of nations that are not technologically developed do not have psychological problems. Furthermore, the younger generation of these countries is not fully employed owing to the fact of rare employment opportunities. To elaborate it, the burden of work is low on individuals then it prevents them from serious problems like depression, stress, and anxiety. For instance, a headline of 'Moscow Times' in 2012 published that employees of companies want to leave their jobs because they believed that contentment and pleasure are missing in their life. Therefore, unemployed people enjoy every moment of life in a peaceful manner when compared with individuals on stressful jobs. To conclude, humans of not fully developed nations are satisfied because of good family relationships, and no burden of work on them.