In many countries, governments spend a lot of money celebrating national holidays and festivals.

In recent times, some authorities have paid out plenty of money on celebrating the cultural festivals while it is argued that the state should not spend currency on holidays because it is squandered. I somewhat agree to spend the amount of money on celebrations. On the one hand, the money is spent by the government on traditional celebrations would cause remember the date and look at the history. Similarly, nowadays people tend to be busy with their work and cultural festivals are also infrequent which allows that people could gather together with friends and family. As a result, crammed into a few short days, these festivals can be a fleeting yet unforgettable experienced. 21st March is a prime example, this day is called Navruz which encourages us to remember our Uzbek traditions. This has helped modern-day people to keep in touch with their partners and relatives. On the other hand, some festivals are waste celebrating, it is vital to note that avoiding pay out money on the living conditions of people could improve their lifestyle. An explanation of this is that the amount of money may be spent to enhance areas which are health and education or to invalids. Consequently, there is a dramatic impact on the lives of citizens of the country. For example, In Uzbekistan, people prefer to celebrate different holidays as a national holiday like New Year and Navruz, and also the government spends more money for New Year than Navruz. However, it can be beneficial for the citizens, if the hard currency is allocated to it without celebrating the New Year is spent on people's way of life. In conclusion, I somewhat believe that the amount of money is spent on traditional festivals by the government. Although holidays can be stable communication and also remember our history, there are some unnecessary holidays which are waste. So it is influential allocating money for people's circumstances instead of worthless celebrations