It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is undeniable fact that practice makes a man perfect. It is a notion that talents are god gifted to many individuals from their birth. However, a number of people assert that anyone can perform better if they pay proper attention for practice and training. I completely support this statement and I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are a plethora of contributing factors that support my view. First and foremost, practice is extremely crucial in every field. There are a plenty of cases where an individual got their talent owing to their devotion and determination. For instance, a veteran cricketer MS Dhoni did not have any sports skill in his childhood as his father was not a cricketer. He worked hard and practice daily to learn the cricket. Blind from the age of seven, Charles became one of the famous pianists of his generation just because of his will power, determination and practice. In addition to this, proper training and guidance at various phases of life assist in developing the talent. With On the other hand, a number of folks think that some peoples are god gifted. It might be true somewhere. For example, a famous singer Mohammad Rafi was a god gifted personality as he did not take any professional training for the music and he was the legend of music industry. Such people take less time for training and become master in their field in a shorter span than others. Moreover, they have keen interest in their area and sometimes they performed better than others. To recapitulate, I would like to reiterate that although many individuals born with some talent that assist them to grow easily yet every person can become perfect by practice.