Many believe that an effective public transport system is a key component of a modern city. What are the advantages and disadvantages of public transport?

It is believed that in urban areas that public transportation system could be crucial prosperity of those cities. However, apart from the priced-off service or safety, but there are some discomforts as wellIt is true that public transport does not require from people to pay much money. More and more individuals in bog cities can get benefits of arriving once place another by spending less and it obviously helps for saving up. Moreover, community transport could also give more advantages to reach destinations safety. A majority of city dwellers are now using services owing to its security condition over intervene using the underground: therefore, the city government could have reached almost level of decreasing pollution along with them mass car accidents noticeably. Nonetheless, above opportunities the community transport may sometimes be uncomfortable. This is to say, most of the elder of community could finish it unfavorable due to the crowded vehicls which cause them to take a taxi instead. Furthermore, together with inconveniency, it has an indecent factor slowness. Those uncomfortable cars can cause to spend long time in transport and it also negatively affect to lose time by missing bout crucial events. After the policy of increasing the tax payments for private cars in China, a tremendous number of people are in need waiting in the queues of stations regularly. In conclusion, albet the some positive side of public transport in terms reasonable price and safety, it still make some inconveniences