It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music on music and others are not however it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson are musician full stop discuss both views and give your own opinion

Every people have their own talents. Many proforma are volleyball players claim that their talent is of genetic origin. Child did not have to learn how to train in games are music. the increasing number of people believe that, any child can be the best footballer are the fastest runner is he/she were trained by their trainers. In this essay, I argue that people born with natural talents and I will give my own opinion. First of all many people believe that any child can be an attractive one. Talent is naturally gift of nature. Child get knowledge, skill for an instrument from their parents which they learn from the ancient time. child becomes a good player when trainer gives a new technique, skills and so on. There are various skills then out learn techniques, and this extra talent cannot be taught no matter how teachers guide to practice more to the child. children can be taught to get different skills including those factors. In my opinion we can find sufficient of evidence to support the view that a child can get this skills with continued teaching and more practices. secondly some people think that they have talent that are probably inherited via their genes. Such talent can give an individual facility for certain skills which allowed them to excel. In fact good musician or sports Star have been succeed because of both good training and natural talent. Without the training the child would not learn how to achieve a goal and develop that talent skills. In conclusion, some child claimed their talent from their genes and their parents taught particular skills. They are really good and talented in areas like music or sports which they required in their life.