some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it to what extent do you agree

Climate change, indeed, is one of the alarming problem nowadays. Rapid shift in weather conditions, perhaps is a consequence of various man made faults and their ignorance towards nature. Although, a few individuals are of the view that we must not give much attention to change in climate on the contrary, find a way to live with it. I would argue that measures must be taken to resolve this predicament in looming paragraphs. To initiate with, the foremost point, fluctuations with climate happens because of numerous reasons, such as deforestation, industrialisation, excessive use of scarce resources. trees had been cut for the expansion of industries which affects wildlife and it then, evokes ecological imbalance. Pollution is also one of the main factor, because it depletes the quality of air as well as soil. People must move towards a sustainable way of living to protect the environment and voluntarily take initiatives. Moving further, people must adopt preventive measures on their own and educate others as well. For instance, recycling could be beneficial for promoting sustainability, people can use the waste produced from kitchen, such as wet waste of vegetables and fruits, it can further be decomposed in a way of organic farming. Substitute to fossil fuels can eradicate the hindrance of scarcity. In a nutshell, moving towards eco friendly methods will definitely contribute to save the planet. Threats that come along with climate ships cannot be disregarded. Hence, I cannot agree that instead of averting it we should find a way to live with it. It is the need of the hour to practice viable techniques such as promoting renewable source of energy, reprocessing waste and acknowledging our responsibilities.