It's difficult to maintenance the balance between work and other aspects of life such as family and leisure time, what is your opinion to keep it balanced.

Nowadays people are spending more time at work than with family or doing any other activities. This is because there has been an increasingly high demand of duties and there is no time left to accomplish such tasks. People even have to take some remaining works to their houses to finish due to the deadlines. Therefore, there is no time to be spent with family. A good way to maintain the balance would be to schedule oneself. For example, the time supposed to spend working is the time to spend only for work nothing else. If one did not have time to finish the tasks at work, he/she should leave those taks for the following day. It does not matter about the week accomplishments. We all need time for family and relaxation. Thus, if we do not have time for those, we are probably not going to be able to work efficiently and to have a good life as well. Moreover, another way to keep the balance would be not wanting to make much money. Doing it requires hard and many works. Because the more money one wants the more work he will have to do. Finally, we have to tear apart work time and family and leisure time.