If you could travel back in time, what person would you like to meet?

Travelling back in time is always an amazing dream for everybody. Everyone has had that dream before. Going back to the past either to fix a drawback or to improve something else, that is the way people may think about the subject. However, if I could go back in time, I would enjoy meeting Sr. Isaac Newton. Firstly, he was one of the best genius of the science history. His brilliant mind found out many important discoveries not only to physics but to science. For instance, he postulated the attraction law, what was proven further. Such law was necessary for the development of the industrial revolution, made then by René Descartes. Therefore, he could teach me and I might be able to foresee the humankind future. Secondly, as his student, I would be able to bring to present day all his original materials and I would teach other students. This way everybody would be at the same level as mine and thus we might build a better country. Thirdly, Isaac Newton had many other influences in life. He used to speak with Copernicus and Galileo Galilei. At his studies, he included studies from the bible trying to preview what was going to happen in the future. And, as a scientist, he realized that the more he knew the more he could see the future. Then, keeping in touch with him, I would be able not only fathom his life but many other scientists lives. Finally, all in all, I would love going back in time to meet Isaac Newton, to learn with him and about his life.