What are the advantages and disadvantages of getting married in the late 20s?

Over the years, people tend to get married in their late twenties. However, while this trend may create several benefits, there will also be some drawbacks that should be reconsidered. On the one hand, there are some reasons why getting married late is beneficial. Firstly, after graduating from university, young people often work at different companies to get experiences. At these ages, they find enough knowledge to settle their career so this is the best time for them in married life. Secondly, they are mature enough to give birth and take care of children. Their bodies developed completely so their babies will be strong and they are good at taking care of children. On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages of getting married late that people should take into consideration. The principal one is there is a pressure to have kids as early as possible. When they marry early, they can go travelling and do anything they want. Marrying in the late twenties takes away that liberty. In addition, there is the age gap between parents and children. They tend to run out of their energy faster and do not have as much insight into the daily lives of their children. Therefore they understand less of their children’s world. In conclusion, getting married in the late twenties could bring about certain benefits, but its negative consequences should not be overlooked.