Some people believe that in the future the national borders between countries will disappear because of the becoming more mobile population. While this idea is true to a certain extent, I partly disagree with this opinion.

Some people believe that in the future the national borders between countries will disappear because of the becoming more mobile population. While this idea is true to a certain extent, I partly disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, there are understandable why people support this idea. Firstly, in the modern area, the dollar is the global currency and it can be used in almost all countries, that leads to some countries which want to use the dollar as their currency trying to be a part of the USA. For example, China is trying to convince the government of the USA for allowing them to combine with and use the USA as their currency. In addition, a lot of young people always want to learn more about the culture they but the boundaries are the obstacles that they need to remove. For instance, in Viet Nam, a group of young people, usually present about the drawbacks of the border between Viet Nam and Laos and they do everything to convince the government for removing the border. On the other hand, there are several reasons why I think this idea is not quite right. First, some countries, which do not have good relationships with their neighbors, consequently, they do not want to combine with other countries. An illustration of this is that the relationship between Viet Nam and China is quite bad. The residents in Viet Nam always have a bunch of conflicts with the resident in China. Moreover, removing the boundaries leads to several countries which are less developed will be controlled by the richer. As a consequence, the less developed countries can be lost their language. For example, Cambodia, which does not have a border between them and Thailand, they are losing their mother tongue and almost all their residents use Thai instead. In conclusion, while some people side with the opinion about removing the national borders between countries by the mobile of population, I believe several aspects of this idea are not quite right and I partly disagree with this idea.