It is widely believed that governments put more effort into decreasing exhaust fumes and wastes be discharged into the environment

It is widely believed that governments put more effort into decreasing exhaust fumes and wastes be discharged into the environment It is widely believed that governments put more effort into decreasing exhaust fume and industrial waste be minimizing into the environment 2. Scientic conferences have recently been held in Hochiminh city in order to figure out remedies to decrease the damage caused by environmental contapollution. However, this pressing problem has not been satisfactorily resolved. 3. A numerous environmentalists have recently held the view that 3/4 of the number of ditches are contaminated in Vietnam. They also suggested that it is necessary to be communicated broadening across the country through mass media 4. It it widely advocated that waste should be sorted out in order to recycling. However, this seems new strange to most Vietnamese people. In reality, numerous people through garbage on the street or into the ditch frequently. This practice makes environmental pollution worse.