It is argued that when facing terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe this situation should be improve through our effort.

It is argued that when facing a terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe that this situation should be improved through our effort. It is argued that when facing terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe this situation should be improve through our effort. It is argued that when facing terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe this situation should be improve through our effort. It is argued that when facing terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe this situation should be improve through our effort. It is argued that when facing terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe this situation should be improve through our effort. It is argued that when facing terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe this situation should be improve through our effort. It is argued that when facing terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe this situation should be improve through our effort. It is argued that when facing terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe this situation should be improve through our effort. It is argued that when facing terrible situation, the best way is to accept it, others believe this situation should be improve through our effort.