It is well- known fact that robots are marvel of science. They have altered and made human lives easier. Robots are already being used in a plenty of industries and could be used in the future as well.

To begin with, robots could be a great aid to blue collar workers whose job is not in need of human creativity and repetitive. In other words they could accomplish hard and dangerous tasks such lifting and mining heavy metals so humans would be able to save their force for more significant tasks. Moreover, human workers would be under safety while robots do dangerous and energy consuming parts of jobs.  As they say coin has two sides as well as using robot’s force in human life. It can be both positive and negative development depending on the amount of use. If they will be applied in all parts of life from heavy industries to hospitality services it undoubtedly lead to long term unemployment and degradation which consequently cause long term harms for human lives. Yet, provided that they are controlled and used properly in some fields which need them most it could be beneficial and time- saving for big companies. In conclusion, it is undeniable that robots are going to be important for people in the future. Robots are needed in a plenty of fields of industry. They could be used in many ways as well in the future.