It is very important for people to have a suitable employment, what's the most effective way to find a job?

Luxury brands have seen a significant rise in its figures of customers in the recent years. It is arguably that whether this trend is positive or will cause several negative consequences. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this tendency due to certain reasons which will be demonstrated in my essay. People nowadays seem to be attracted by exquisite and expensive items and household equipments because they want to show their wealth and social status. The frequent buyers of expansive brand's look forward to drawing other attention, by posting them on the social media or showing their outfits when they are in public, which highly likely for them to gain better reputation. For instance, in America, Gucci, which is among one of the most successful fashion brands, illustrated that a huge proportion of their customers purchased their products for style-making only. However, it is not the expensive items itself is fabulous nor the fame they want to have. The community tends to imitate the same things others do which also includes buying costly products. For example, a food commercial on television can make us hungry, wherein we wish to eat the snacks as the actors do. Therefore, pricey goods are no exception to this, which people rather compete with each other to inform they have the similar thing with that of others'. In my opinion, however, I regard this tendency as extravagant. I believe that numerous other brands that cost less, but still provide the standard qualities to their users. People who are influenced by those lavish products of notorious providers possess the risk of being involved in financial issues.