It is usually thought that teachers should not take assisment to their children, while other people claim

It is usually thought that teachers should not take assisment to their children, while other people claim that homowerk is crucial in the education life of children. This essay will discuss both of views and give my opinion. Today, it is belief that the homework is harmful effects for children because teenagers get tired, when they do homework. Moreover, should they do not homework, their activities time will increase dramatically, and so adolencest will have more time for various educational activities. To give a clear example, according to the result of a study conducted by Finland schools, children who live in Finland are very successfull in their education life due to the fact that they should not be given lesson-job which is made at home by their tutors. On the other hand, assisgments provide creative thinking in children brain because of the fact that when young people do homework their brainstorm ability enhance to overthinking. Furhermore, they improve dramatically about life perspective by brainstorming, because thingkining leads to understanding different ideas. So, children will be susscessfull by doing this. To examplfy, chilren who are taken homework are more outstanding than other young people who do not assisgment generally. From my perspective, They think specifically as a result of doing homework. In addition, their opinions develop by doing homework as they look at against life differently. In conclusion, many people claim that school students should not do homework, while some people think the homewerok is very significant in the during their education life.