It is unfair for large corporations to pay laborers from developing countries lower wages for the same service. Do you agree with this?

Globalization allows people to free trade and cooperate but there are some things we need to discuss about wages in the different countries. Some people argue that it is unequal for wealthy firms to pay lower salaries for the same service to workers in developing countries. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement and in this essay I will show you some of my points that it is fair. First of all, First of all, each country has a different standard of living, and the issue of wages or benefits will also be different. Therefore, the payment of wages will not affect the fairness between developed and developing countries. In addition, each country will have a different standard of living as well as a different value for money, so the needs of each person's quality of life, as well as the salary each individual receives, will also be different. According to VNexpesss, the average GDP of a Vietnamese person according to statistics in 2020 is 3, 104 USD/year compared to the average income of 1 Singaporean is 52, 840 USD/year. Accordingly, the standard of living as well as value for money in Singapore will be higher, so their demand and salary will be higher than in developing countries. Secondly, corporations pay low wages but the influence of the economy on the whole country is high. When corporations in developed countries come to developing countries, they bring modern technology and professional demeanor that is unprecedented. Moreover, corporations also use money to build infrastructure in developing countries such as hospitals, bridges, streets, . . To illustrate, according to the Vietnam plus newspaper, Samsung Vietnam Corporation has built a medical center with modern and comfortable facilities to take care of the daily health of employees. Especially, it also supports free medicine for pregnant employees when having health problems as well as free medical examination and treatment for all employees. With all mentioned above, I personally disagree with the opinion that it is unfair for large corporations to pay laborers from developing countries lower wages for the same service. The difference in wages depends a lot on the difference in living standards, currency, infrastructure, investment, technological development of a country.