Ok my name is Niraj Kansagra

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that the people nowadays we have too many choices such as, education, life style, occupation and many other choices and a lion’s share of society favors it; however, the rest goes adverse it. I am in agreement to large extent with the aforementioned notion. The following paragraphs will highlight my personal perspective along with the apt examples. I see eye to eye with the central idea for multifarious reasons. First and foremost, nowadays lots of choices in education field for the people and people can easily chose for interesting field in education. Additionally, many people like to other things compere to education and I think it is very beneficial for people because many people little week in education but they more interested in sports activity so that time people that type of field witch Thay can interested in. For example, many famous sports players are week in education but they chose sports field and nowadays they are very famous and successful sports players in the word. On the contrary, a number of critics go against the above-mentioned assertions. Prime reason being that, I think some choices are very strict for example jobs because some jobs require some specific qualification. For explain, some wight collar jobs and government jobs require high level education and some competitive exams certificates so that time people no choices for those kinds of particular field. Secondly, only petroleum products are needed to run the vehicles. So that time people have only one choice to run vehicles. All in all, while taking everything into account, both ideas have their own importance which cannot be neglected. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that, choices can never be to people should stretch to improve themselves.