describe a holiday you really like

Today I’m going to talk about a holiday I like. Because my mother is a teacher, I often go to travel with her school. However, the holiday that I like was when I visited Ninh Binh city about 3 years ago. At that time we had little time, so we decided to go on a short city break. The place I live is about 270km from Ninh Binh city. So, we go very early to have more time to visit many places. We decided to stay at a motel because the hotel was too expensive. It is quite large with 3 floors and many different types of rooms. My mother and I stayed in a room on 2 floors. We were only there for 2 days. On the first day, we went to visit Bai Dinh pagoda. This place is known as the largest temple in Southeast Asia with 500 statues in different postures. Because the pagoda is too big, we rented an electric car for 30000 VND / person to move to places. in the evening, we go to the walking street to take pictures and eat some food. After that, we go back to the motel and prepare for the next day. On the last day, we went to visit Trang An scenic complex. We waited over an hour to buy tickets. My favorite activity during my holiday is sitting on a boat and going through the caves. It's so beautiful and interesting. Our holiday was a very short city break. so, we traveled home that afternoon. For me, this was a very different vacation, but it was one of the best vacations I have had. I think Ninh Binh city is an ideal place for people to visit because it is not too expensive and quite clean.