It is undeniable that one of the most captivating issues today relates to online learning. There is a wide belief that students could study distance learning since some universities currently provide their courses on the Internet

It is undeniable that one of the most captivating issues today relates to online learning. There is a wide belief that students could study distance learning since some universities currently provide their courses on the Internet. In my view, this idea could be seen as an essential step forward. The greatest advantage of studying on Internet is that core curriculum would be on schedule. This could be possibly explained that learner always pursue studying and especially the final year students will graduate as planned without being delayed due to the covid-19 pandemic. Furthermore, undergraduate would not forget their knowledge. This idea could best be illustrated by an example of studying lazily that most of pupil feel bored as universities inform students come back school. An additional strong point of online learning is to help scholar learn how to use computer software as well as how to deal with difficult situations when studying on e-learning such as sound, picture, software malfunction. As a consequence, learners would use computer expertly, which is also a good preparation when applying for a job in the future. Moreover, when studying on Internet, students seem to learn consciously because teachers could not remind. For example; instead of learning, you open your computer and do another things while distance learning; therefore, you will lack of knowledge about this course. In conclusion, I totally agree that the merits consisting of learning on schedule and using computer better are possibly more significant.