It is undeniable that individuals migrate to metropolitan cities and several issues carry along with them. According to my perception, authority should encourage masses to dwell in regional towns. Both questions are answered in the ensuing paragraphs.

It is undeniable that individuals migrate to metropolitan cities and several issues carry along with them. According to my perception, authority should encourage masses to dwell in regional towns. Both questions are answered in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the first answer, some problems are taken by migrators. The most critical is living expenses in metro city is higher than countryside. To be more exact, the rate of houses, apartments in costly as well as such fundamental necessities including food, clothes and medical are expensive. However, their basic wages are high and they survive precisely. Another problem is traffic congestion. Dwellers of other city make traffic congestion because they use private transit instead of public transport; and air pollution also have to rise in mega cities. Consequently, residents of major cities do not have pure air for breathing. So, these obstacles are along with individuals. On the other hand, government should take praiseworthy steps to encourage masses to reside in the regional towns. Firstly, authority should provide key elements to people for living precisely. Like water, food, medical and etcetera. Sachin, for instance, is a small town. But all kind of amenities are provided to attract people towards small and developed towns. They should make employment by making some multinational industries and so on. To cap it all, they must be established some hospitals and schools for both, good education as well as good healthcare. To conclude that all kinds of amenities should be given to attract individuals as well as change the mindset of people towards mega cities.