Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better time to be alive than now. with this opinion?

education. In many parts of the world nowadays we can notice the increasing science and technologies which extends our soul for significant years. It can be commonly seen in developed countries such as the USA, Japan and etc. I completely agree with this opinion that there is no better time to be alive than now. This will be proven by analyzing the inability of technologies that can give to patients only physical conditions and their incapabilities for some people because each person's life already has written by God in our fate. First of all, it must be recognized that up to date automation are not able to give moral support to the- person whom they are healing. This is evidenced by the experiment based on extending a person's activity for 8-10 years which were failed because there was a lack of additional ingredients which never will be apparent when they apply this test. This example makes it clear that we should appreciate our alive moment here and now. Thus, it must be concluded that science and equipment cannot completely give us a healthy being. In addition to this, the Almighty had written, as well as, knew when we will die. Therefore, we are not able to escape from our destiny. Michael Jackson did make-up and used machinery to make himself younger. However, despite these deeds, death took him in his 50 years anyway play a good example here. When looking at this example, it is obvious that we will stay anyway in the end with this decision: there is no better time to be alive than now. Overall, I think the most important thing is to manage and turn our lives to the good side instead of spending effort on extending our life. To summarize, after analyzing the above, it must be concluded that none of the things made by people can help people to avoid his circumstance. Mon Mar 15 2021 Include an introduction and conclusion A conclusion is essential for IELTS writing task 2. It is more important than most people realise. You will be penalised for missing a conclusion in your IELTS essay. The easiest paragraph to write in an essay is the conclusion paragraph. This is because the paragraph mostly contains information that has already been presented in the essay – it is just the repetition of some information written in the introduction paragraph and supporting paragraphs. The conclusion paragraph only has 3 sentences: Summary Restatement of thesis Prediction or recommendation Example: To summarize, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology. Start your conclusion with a linking phrase. Here are some examples: In conclusion To conclude To summarize Finally In a nutshell In general Read more in the eBook The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ » * free ebook for Premium users Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Writing9 with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. Do you want to