It is true that there is long gap year between finishing school and going to university, there both advantages and disadvantages of this curriculum. Although there are some drawbacks, advamtages may outweigh the disadvamtages

It is true that there is long gap year between finishing school and going to university, there both advantages and disadvantages of this curriculum. Although there are some drawbacks, advamtages may outweigh the disadvamtages On the one hand, some advantages of having a gap year is that pupils can avoid from busy school difficulties as well as they can release their stress after long time being in school. For example, they can go to some entertainment such as going to the theatre and cinema with their friend or even they can go to a park with parents. Apart from this, while in a holiday, youngsters can go to extra classes like handicraftv or other things like this in order to get some skills which might be needed in their future lives or their careers. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of having year off is that after not studying a long time can cause some problems such as decreasing the degree of your knowledge at some point as a result of not repeting the themes of the curriculum. Furthermore, there may be a huge potential to waste of a lot of time if someone may nothing except from watching tv a lot of time as couchpotato also, it can be appeared some medical problems such as obesity or even it may be appeared decreasing eyesight because of remaining at home a long time and watching without any break. In conclusion, despite few cons, i believe that having a year gap off can bring a number of benefits for schoolers