Computer is becoming an essential part of life. Discuss advantages and disadvantages. Give reasons and example for your answers.

"As we all know, the world is conducting the industial revolution 4. 0 with the introduction of many morden electronic devices. And the computer is also one of the important inventions that contributed to this innovation. Computers are becoming assential part because they play an important role in areas of lifesuch as economy, comerece, . . . and especially in education. Computers have played an important role and influenced people's live today, especially in education. Computer bring outstanding advantages in education. Computers have learners improve their knowledge by providing a huge source of knowledege from the from the development of the internet, they help learners look up information from diffrent sources to know more about information that is not taught at school. Besides, information is also an important subject all the world is promoting in the field of information technology. Computers are equipped in all schools and universities to serve learning and practice on smart technology. As a result, learners can approach and intergate with the world's 4. 0 industial revolution while still in school. Another benefit that computers bring in education is that during the time when the Corona-19 epidemic is raging around the world, computers have made a significant contribution in the field of online teaching, it helps learners not stop learning during this particulary dificult time. Besides the benefits that computers bring in education, it also comes with some disadvantages that need to be overcome. Firstly, the quality of teaching and learning on computers depends maainly on the quality of the software or the designed curiculum. Our country currently has software for teaching and learning that is not high enough, has not brought absolute quality in teaching by computer, so it needs to beovercome by changing and adjusting the softwware. This í s to suit the teaching of each period. Another harm worth mentioning is that computers alsso provide entertainment games, which can affect learners concentration distract them, and not focus absolutely on learning. That an affect the quality of teaching and learning lessons of learners. Moreover, computers also have negative effects on the health oflerners. The currents onnline teaching has a shortcoming that learners have to sit forr a long time on the computer. That brings some diseases of the spine, eyes, computer radiation is also harmful tothe skin. That is one of the bad effects that computers bring to learners. In short, besides the huge benefits that computers bring to education, that cocomes with certain disadvantages that humans need to overrcome. We need to exploit those strenghts and overcome the inadequacies, using computers ratinally and scientificially. There is no denying the imporrtant role that computers bring to morden education today. "