It is argued that learning with a group in a classroom would contribute to be optimal rather than studying online. In my opinion I agree completely with this idea. Discussed below are several reasons supporting my perspective.

It is argued that learning with a group in a classroom would contribute to be optimal rather than studying online. In my opinion I agree completely with this idea. Discussed below are several reasons supporting my perspective. The first reason that can be seen by every person is that learning online at home that pose a threat to the attitude of pupils. In other words, students are more likely to play games and not focus on lesson. As a case of the point, studying online could create an opportunity for them to be freedom; therefore, they are struggle to understand an ample of fundamental knowledge at school and tend to become worse pupil than in the past when they learned in a classroom are inevitable. Another factor that needs to be consideration taken into is that studying in a group helps students achieve a multitude of knowledge. In fact, students in a group that reap a benefit of their awareness and accelerate the intelligent of brain utterly more. To illustrate this point, if pupils have a plan to study in a group that is demonstrated most of them pay attention to lessons and none of them ignore these were seldom. Indeed, learning in a group of students gives rise to the understanding immediately and they do not need to be wasted time because of lessons. The last element but plays a pivotal role in this essay is that studying in a classroom could contribute to learn extremely more experiences from friends. For instance, when you have difficulty in making a math elaborately, you could ask your friends in order to tackle these in a smart way and thrive the steps become faster and easier. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have created a matter when people suppose that. As far as I am concerned, it could have both positive and negative impacts of learning online. People should have further consideration on this issue so that individuals can choose optimal methods to study.