People are never satisfied with what they have, they always want something more and more different. Agree or disagree?

It is true that people are never satisfied what they are having and always want something new and different. Any issue will have both negative and positive aspects. This essay will discuss certain instances of each side. In term of medical, due to the desire of discovering more new diseases, technology development has been noticed. Human beings have invented one after another technology so that more and more patients are treated and cured in an appropriate way. So far as the education, mankind have ever dissatisfied with the existence of knowledge level. They push themselves forward to expand immense wisdom. Besides, we are living in a competition world. If one does not try to achieve his goal, he can not catch up with the others. That might make him feel dull and bored. Therefore, people should keep trying and never stop working for their future. However, we can clearly see that the strong desire of money and wealth brings certain adverse impacts on their lives. They run after money and get their target done at all costs, even have unhealthy competition with each other. That can make them become envious at closed relationships which are peers, neighbours, co-workers or especially blood relations. More importantly, people never put an end to their ambition and always dream about what they do not have. In conclusion, each person has the right to hold a key for their life. They believe that never give up moving forward is one of the best ways to set motivation and then taste great joy in life.