taking risks vs. planning

Sometimes in our lives, we face some issues in which we need to take a risk or make a plan in order to cope these matters. Some people vanture in these situations and try their chances to solve the problems. Others subscribe to the view that though a riak may lead to triump, precise planning is really better compared to taking dangerous risks and it may gurantee our success. If I were asked whether taking risks is better than planning, I would prefer to choose exact planning. In the following paragraphs, I will examine some of the reasons for verifying my opinion. One of the most important reasons why making a griping plan is more efficient than taking spontaneous risks is that if we are going to succeed we sould have planed our next move to predict the future problems or opportunaties we will encounter. Everyones crave to triump and reach the ridge of vectory. Therefore, when it comes to this desire, we need a realistic scope in ordet to fullfil our hunger of being successful. Fore example, if I am going to pass toefl exame by a good grade, I shuld have made a acceptable plan so that I consider each of four skills. Because of this, being successful is significantly related to planning. In our daily affairs, planning is needed because without that, we my not going around to doing most of the work we had in mind. As a consequence, predicting what we are ging to do in the time confronting us present more valuable in comparison to taking everything casual. even if we may catch our goals by just taking risks, most of the time the chances we get are seeing to be very little. Ordered palnning, and considering the issues we probably confront, is tend to be more effective unless you are a lazy man or vomen setting around doing nothing, in this circumstances, even though I would rather palnning, I recommend you take your risks in as much as you mybe be lucky and reach a part of that you want it. In the light of the discussion above, we conclude that planning may bring about reaching our goals better than merely taking risks. I mean to say a large number of people who have been successful take their time, chew the matters, make their decisions and then create a good plan to reach their dreams. Because of this, I have to tell you if you want to be flourishing, you should have made a astonishing plan for everythings.