Belle and the Beast before in love each other

In the winter, have a party in the large castle which the owner is a prince who is brutally. Some day has an old woman came in to the castle and ask for escape the cold and give him a rose for compensation but the prince refused and chase that old woman. Suddenly, that old woman turn to be a beautiful lady and cursed a prince to the beast and everyone in the party, the lady give a rose to the prince and tell him that you must found true love before the last petal of rose will fall. Belle who live in the small village with her father, she love to read books but everyone in the village think she was crazy. One day her father and his horse go out to market for sell the music box before he go Belle tell him to bring a rose. During he come back he lost and he find the castle and he take a rose in the beast’s garden for her daughter then the beast was take him into cage. The horse ran back to the house and take Belle to help her father at the castle. Belle go into the castle and imprisoned instead her father, Lumiere who is the candlestick is the beast’s servant help her out of the cage. Then Belle is friend with the beast’s servants. After dinner Belle go to west wing of this castle which is forbidden, the beast threaten and very angry then Belle is escape this castle, but at night outside have wolves Belle and her horse swarmed by wolves suddenly the beast come to help and he get hurt then Belle change her mind and take the beast back to the castle.