It is thought by some that its better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in countryside

Some people consider that city life is quite better whereas others have confidence that villages are the most comfortable place to live. While there are benefits to residents who dwell in village which consists less stress and better greenary views, I would argue city life has more merits. On the one hand, it is often believed that living in a city is better because is provides better job opportunities as all the multinational companies set up their businesses in metro cities which ensure more employment and handsome perks for people who working there. For instance, a survey conducted by the Times of India, Mumbai and Delhi have most of the top class companise, this is the reason both cities are the most pouplated cities in India. Furthermore, it is quite evident that urban areas have better healthcare facilities, public transport, and infrastructure. As a result, more and more people prefer settling in urban ares as it ensures an overall better life. On the other hand, living in the countryside is better because of the peaceful environment and less stress, according to some. Chiefly, in rural areas people have less stressful life as they have less work to do as well as they can also share their sorrows with their family members. Being close to nature provides a peaceful environment. Another reason why people tend to think that the countryside is better because is offers healthier air and organic food which is good for maintaining a healthy body. To conclude, although people may vary in their opinion, I think urban ares provide better life as a consequence of exciting jobs opportunities, better health care, and lifestyle.