Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.

Now a days people are busy with lot of things like their own problems, family, education, work life and entertainments. Most of them not worried about the environmental problems like global warming, water pollution, noise pollution, air pollution and climate changes. In my point of view, I agree with this context strongly. Below will see the some examples for these issues and society’s take on this problematic situation. Firstly, will discuss about the noise pollution caused by the humans in the world. Vehicles are the major culprit in this, and they play vital role in air pollution too. Most of the people in the world using automobiles like car, van, bus, train, motor cycle, ships and airplanes. They are causing unnecessary sounds while travelling for instance horn sound, motor noises. These are mainly produced by the people who are using these transport mode. They are not really cared about the environmental issue nation going to face. Even some are purposefully producing these kinds of noises. This leads to the problem to environment as well as animals and birds. Another major one is water pollution, these are the main purpose humans can live their life. Water plays a important role in every single life, one cannot live their life without this one. However same human beings are the pure cause for the water pollutions like they are not protecting the water resources called rivers, beaches, lakes and also underground water. For instance, Most of the people when they are going to enjoy their weekends in these places come back only with bunch of unwanted stuffs are papers, edible things covers and even throwing some into water itself. These are human errors needs to corrected by humans in worldwide. Everyone is responsible for the environmental issues, these will create problems in every creatures in the whole universe. In my perspective, people should have some responsibility over this situations, many can be easily avoidable by the good responsible human being.