Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead.

Rather than government swallow up the money for arts like music and theater, It will be wonderful if they spend on public services. On the whole, I do not agree with the statement due to a reason will be discussed on this essay. First, art is truly place for people release their adrenaline hormone especially for youth. Trough this area, adrenaline hormone will be directed to positive way. If government do not presence the facility for creativity, naughtiness will be way for people to release it. For instance, in developing country, there are numerous juvenile delinquency. This problem have ruined the generation from that country. It is triggered by there is no place for them to release their hormone. Second, art do not spend money by comparison other area in government budget. It just a tiny fraction of government budget, yet have extraordinary effect such as been explained above. On other hand, not a few people agree with this. They argue art can not serve their business. Furthermore, they have a tendency to want facilities rather than the budget waste on art. Yet, art can be place for all of person to create anything and it is a form facility. In conclusion, art is not only tiny side that can be forgotten. It has long term effect for nation. So, the reduction or abolition of art expense and converted to public services is not fully fabulous option. We still need art as a place to release our adrenaline and show our capability.