Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.

Today I am going to describe about the people are facing environmental issues but nobody caring the situation like water pollution, air pollution and noise pollution. Nowadays most of them having lot of work and commitments due to financial situation so they won't think about the future world environment crisis. Currently most of the nations developing industrial and road infrastructure so they wanted to cut down the trees and it will produce enormous heat and air pollution. Lot's of Industries and motor vehicle increased day to day they are producing huge amount of carbon monoxide and others. These kind of airs highly impacting the environments. It increases the heat energy in our environment for this reason water levels going down in our earth and it's impacting the forming industry. I totally disagree with this because people are caring the environment problem all are running behind the fastest world to make money. However, I could see many younger generations focusing on the environmental problems and the government also took lot of steps to reduce this crisis. Government must increase public transport and it should be cost effective then only people must stop their own vehicle usage. Both the people and the government should plant more trees in empty spaces, so we can reduce heat in our atmosphere. People also should reduce their vehicle and polyethene covers to improve our environment to make it healthier world. Without people participant we can't make it good atmosphere for our future generation. Everyone think about the greenery world to gift our future generation.