It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side.

Many masses think that residing in urban areas is a better choice while others think that the suburbs are the topmost locality to have a good quality of life. This essay will discuss why living in a capital is a better option, but why villages are the better for a healthy lifestyle. Developed cities are now the foremost choice of residence by the people. National and International companies are keen to work in a city because of high literacy rate. As a result, the demand for trained skilled personnel is increasing in these metropolitan areas and results in migrating of individuals from undeveloped to developed areas in search of jobs. For instance, a company name Airtel, which has a head office in Mumbai advertises the requirement of 1500 staff in the call centre. However, living a healthy life is too important than any other thing. Some pupils are moving from towns to rural zones because these areas are free from pollution. Besides, the cost of living is much lesser. For instance, Delhi, the national capital of India is now facing the most respiratory problems because of pollution in comparison to the regions which are some distance away from Delhi and are somewhat free from these disorders. Finally, In my opinion, whether living in a metropolis or a countryside, depends upon person to person. Take, for instance, to choose a good career; it is better to live in a downtown. In contrast, villages are best as a residential place to live a hale lifestyle because of the low-level of tainting. In conclusion, cities and remote areas are the choice depends upon the need of persons. This essay discussed how living in developed cities is a better option for seeking a job and career growth and how hamlets are proving to be a good residential place because of lesser pollution.