It is suggested that everyone wants to have a ka television refrigerated do you do this disadvantages of this development outweigh its advantages

There is no iota of doubt that electronic equipments and means of transportation, such as, fridges, tv's and cars play a vital role in the mankind lives and folks cannot even survive without these amenities. Although, there are multifarious benefits of these amenities in society, we can not overlook its demerits. In my opinion, while these equipments emerge some negative terms, I certainly believe that the advantages of this development are more significant than its disadvantages. The following paragraphs would shed light on pros and cons of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with the first notion that, television imparts us insight about global, such as, current affairs, news, and many more. It is an imperative part of our daily life and we learn manifold informative things. To substantiate, there there is an epitome of discovery channel on television. This channel would not only equips knowledge about wild life, but would also species of different kinds that are present in the word. Additionally, motor vehicles make our life convenient and comfortable as one person can travel anywhere and embrace his insight about life. Adding further, fridges employ us to keep our cuisins safe for long-term. Hence, it is apparent that why positive points of this development outweigh its negative points. On the flip side of the coin, there are some nasty consequences as well. Firstly, it is apparent that cars emit Obnoxious gases in the air, which results into pollution. Adding to the fact that, since due population, a certain proportion of population is being faced multifarious chronic diseases, such as, cancer, and asthma. Secondly, watching huge amount of movies would become youngsters sluggish as they adopt sedentary lifestyle. Nevertheless, it's full potential drawbacks can be mitigated. According to the moments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that, although there are few drawbacks of this trend, it can be reduced. However, its benefits play an imperative role in our society and utterly outweigh its demerits.