There are social, medical and technical problems with mobile phones what are these. Are advantages outweigh disadvantage.

It is true that cellular phones are great achievement of modern technology while it create various social, medical and technological troubles for individuals and society which are discussed in upcoming paragraphs. However, it is surely said that cons of mobile phones superseded its pros easily. To begin with, needless to say with the development of cell phones, people become addicted of its features. Most importantly, online social media sites, although these sites helps individuals to make new friends but it increase the gap between the relation of family members as every individual is bush on their own mobile phone. secondly, mobile technology also cause some serious health related troubles. For example, according to the recent survey of world health organisation, the chances of blood cancers are 70% more in younger generation due to the addiction of phones. Last but not least, mobiles also cause many technical troubles such as, storage space, low speed and overheating. On the flip side, despite of countless drawbacks cell phone technology also provide numerous benefits. First, assist modern generation by providing education knowledge through various online study sites. Secondly, people can contact their near and dear ones at all around the world with the help of modern technology. In conclusion, it is believed that even mobile phones create a number of advantages but its deficiencies cannot be neglected which outweight its merits easily.