Should students get limited access to the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that everybody utilize internet in modern technological society. Some people believe it should be limited to students and I completely agree with this idea. To begin with, everything became easy with technological devices and internet. But it should be limited for students because of some reasons. Firstly, unlimited internet will allow pupils to become unfocused with their studies. To illustrate, some of them always rely on internet access for doing their homeworks. More often than not they use a number of web-sites like Google, when they are taking exams and this process will make them ignorant. Secondly, since internet became more popular and numerous people started to use it, also malicious sites have appeared on the internet. For example, terroristic bands utilize it in order to spread their spots. If students are allowed to get endless internet they might implicate with such groups. As a result, their future maybe in danger. Finally, with unlimited internet access student can be left out of their lives. The more they use the internet the more they ignore what is happening around them. For instance, about their studies, avout parents and whole families, also friends. There are such internet users who even has been forgetten eating and sleeping and this leads to problems in the future lives of the childrens. In conclusion, internet access should be limited to students due to above-mentioned reasons.