It is becoming popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

To get a gap after secondary school always remains a controversial topic. Nowadays, it is getting famous among students to have a year break in between school done and starting to the university. Being convinced to the advantages, I completely accede that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To substantiate my point of view, I would hereby put forth certain logics. Firstly, People have a relaxation of their mind by refraining from the study which helps them to enjoy with their own such as do their hobby or interest in a particular field. Secondly, they can enjoy themselves with their families or friends in their spare time and also explore new things by travel with them. As an evidence, students who take breaks while changing the schools have more confidence to provide curiosity in the studies which has been proved by professors. Probing further with merits, some of them are facing financial issues, which assist them to utilize an opportunity by doing the job in that period of time. Moreover, in meantime, some of the certifications could be achieved by students which help them in the future careers to get a dream job. As a coin has a flip side, it has more risk during a break by being distracted from the studies and focus on somewhere else which leads them to put their future in danger. Even though they may get back off from studies yet not to start with further colleges as they mostly influence by some of the bad or illiterate people. At the end, recapitulating the both sides, I would conclude by saying that it is better to maintain a year aside which can give an option to accomplish enormous skill, reduce the stress, or sought out money problem. However, having all these possibilities overcome the drawbacks.