In some cultures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Now a days everyone's life is becoming luxurious and they want everything in life. Some people say their children to work hard, if they want anything. However, there are both pros and cons to do this. This essay will discuss both the views in upcoming paragraphs. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of doing hard work by children. one of the main positives of they can achieve anything in life. what I mean by this is that they can get good marks in studies and not only in studies but in future in their professional life also become bright. for instance. a man in India filled in his 12th standard but after that he decided to do hard work and he got successed in India's most difficult exams. secondly, if people learn to do hard work from the early stages of life when they grow they would not feel like pressure. in addition some children can learn new skills such as dancing, cricket, football, and chess even continued with the studies. Turning to the other side of the argument some people believe that children's age should be for enjoyment and playing with friends they do not have to do such hard work in studies or other things until they become mature enough to be more if they work more they do not find time to spend with their parents even sometimes they would go into depression which is very harmful for their mental health as an example some children's do suicide due to they have filled in studies some people says children to study hard despite the feel some times and they take some steps with the life like the and their life. Secon, d after a certain age everyone has to work hard so people should relax and play in the early ages. To put it in a nutshell, this is a mixed bag. I believe, Children just do hard in a further studies if they are well educated they can achieve anything they want in life.