It is suggested that any one want to have car, TV and a fridge do the disadvantages of this development out way the advantages of this society. (250 Words).

IN modern society, people are engaged with multiple activities and day-by-day needs got skyrocketed in all means. The statement leads to a controversy subject where supporters and opposers on part. My, Perception towards this content demystify the area where pros and cons of car, TV and fridge in following sections. Majority of people living in current era urge that TV, fridge and car is a mandatory commodity that all family should have and there are ample of advantages has been attached to support the statement. In addition, the innovations are meant for GOOD. So, the technology advancement implied with above equipment’s are extremely appreciable. For instance, the purpose of TV derives the areas in which an individual could connect with the world. While lying to the current pandemic situation, parents can engage their children with various entertainment programs. ON the other hand, the advantages of fridge keep the food in conservative mode. Thus, by reducing the wastage. Nevertheless, CAR help a family to reach destination in short span of time. There is plethora of downsides which can’t be tolerated. To illustrate, Frequent- involved in Television programs lead to slash down the bonding between parents and children. Eventually turn on to lack of piece in surroundings. Secondly, it’s a well-known fact that frozen food is not good for health. Which turned on situations like, constipation, diarrhea and so on. Third one, is more critical in demand, the emission of car leads to create a adverse effect in nature. which leads environment to pay huge loss globally. For Example, the ban of diesel vehicle in some areas precisely explains pollution contamination towards nature. To sum up the statement, based on above facts I strongly believe demerit of TV, FRIDGE & CAR overshadow its merits.