it is suggested that all young adults should undertake A period of unpaid work helping people in the community does it bring more benefits aur drawbacks to the young people.

It is considered that youth ought to take participate in voluntary work in the society by provide free services. In in my opinion this type of work would be beneficial for the generation as well as for the community but, negative effect of this type of development cannot be negligible. To commence with, the voluntary work is advantageous to make the young people more experienced and responsible. By helping the elderly, sick or disabled people directly or participating in charitable activities like raising funds for offering free consultation young people will certainly gain and accumulates some valuable and first hand experience. Young people would able to directly know about the society and will take responsibility to help them and this would make them more responsible and better individual of society. Moreover, youth would be capable to achieve the social skills effectively by doing unpaid work. Generation can and has social skills such as cooperating honesty adaptability and effort helping needed people and motivated by provide social service to community. They are able to learn social skills by working in society for example, if a person helping the older people and knows about his problem and will help to solve them then he or she will also motivate others to do help needed people in this society. however, this type of work can be negative due to the fact, that, generation may not able to arrange normal study and work in a good way. they can face problem in study which would be bad for their life and study is a essential part of their life. Then result may be not desirable as what is expected. To conclude, unpaid work would be critical in gaining experience and social skills as well as also well founded method for youth and the society but it may not good for their study.