it is sometimes thought that paper dictionary will disappear rather in the near future as an increasing number of individuals choose to read digitally available publication such as e-books

Although it is sometimes thought that paper dictionary will disappear rather in the near future as an increasing number of individuals choose to read digitally available publication such as e-books, other nation believe still believe that paper novel will never disappear in the near future even though the usage of e-books is rapidly growing. In my opinion, I consider that paper dictionary will surely struggle to compete with the growing readership of digital books. On the one hand, a number of society think that paper publication have no future as compared with e-books simply due to the fact it is a quick and affordable way to read. In other words, prior to the advent of the Internet, community would frequently buy album in shops. Despite this, the cost of manufacturing physical dictionary has steadily increased and sometimes the delivery time has increased. For example, a few years back, a well-known firm conducted an online survey based on purchasing behaviour, especially essay. As a result, a plethora of individuals voted in favour of e-books in all aspects of the questionnaire. On the other hand, it is frequently believed that paper publication will remain in existence for a number of years to come. One of the main reasons for this is most individuals still find it difficult to use the internet, especially older citizens. Furthermore, a number of album publishers still run their operations smoothly without succumbing to bankrupt, which is an indication of physical books'' existence. Over the years a number of community have adapted to the habit of reading paper publication. Another reason why family choose to read these novel is that readers can concentrate while reading unlike consequently numerous health-related issues such as poor eyesight and regular headaches from long hours of watching digital screens. In conclusion, while may vary in their opinions, I think e-books will definitely eradicate the existence of paper album.