It is sometimes said that people should be encourages to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society.

People start to get married in such a young age for less than 30 years old and it is because it is good choice for individuals or society. This is because they already has a high posisition or feel better to get has someone in their side and as a result for making it less negativity for society. Firstly, nowadays people start to has spous even before they are 30 years old. They think that they are already set to build their own family. They have a high posisition in job and can fill their role as a family member. For example, manager in the enviroment has a better salary than an employee so that they will not suffering for economy. Secondly, it is make it a good impact for the society and also the individuals. Society will not judge them and has a negative thought for this kind of people that not married yet. In certain situation the society think that people are not married yet it is because they are a negative person and nobody want with them. For instance, the fresh graduate that think they already achive their goals to has a degree and want to argue that they are a good person. In conclusion, married in a young age is not wrong and has a positive impact for them. They got a high posisition and can be responsible to their own family. It is also good for the society and decrease the negative impact for them.