 It is said that we should live with climate change instead of fighting against it. Do you agree or not?

In recent times, weather changes are hotly debated topic across the world. Although many might agree with this statement, I completely disagree with this notion not only because of the efforts for the survival of humanity against the climatic changes and the positive outcome for future generations but also because of problems caused as a consequence of these changes. This essay will explore how these factors justify my opinion Firstly, the factor that compelled me to disagree with the statement is that the continuance of mankind is merely possible because of the efforts done against the changing weather. As natural resources are rapidly depleting due to a rapidly growing population, so measures have to be taken for the saviour of mankind against such changes. Take the example Brazil, strict government policies has resulted in savings of millions of people against weather changes. Thus, survival of humanity is possible because of effective methods. Secondly, it is also our first and foremost duty to save the climate from the changes for our upcoming generation. As these changes has drastically affected the surrounding environment so can cause a worrying threat to our future generation. For instance, the planning committee of the USA has included the future policies for saving the climate named as saving our planet. Hence, protecting the climate will be beneficial for the coming generation. Finally, I believe that climatic changes can lead to serious problems in the world. As the extremes of weather conditions, drought and floods are as a result of such changes. To sum up, I believe that I completely disagree with this statement not only because of survival of the community and future generations, but also the serious issues as a result of these changes.