Entertainment are more important than scientists

Entertainers play vital role in human life because they entertain others and relieve their stress by cracking jokes. But scientists are also important because they discover new technologies like phones, computer and machines. However, I will discuss my view points in further paragraph. To begin with, first and foremost reason is that entairners are very essential instead of scientists because nowadays people are very busy in their life so that 's why they do not have time to enjoy their life due to entainters they watch comedy movie and laugh a lot. Secondly, people also relief their stress and tensions by watching comedy movies. In comedy movies they crack jokes and add some spices in movie. To cite an example, A famous comedy show was telecasting on television at every sunday 9pm. This show hosted by famous comedian kapil sharma. So many families specially, women's watched this show and reduce their whole day stress. Probing ahead, scientists are important because they discover new technologies and also enhance cognizance about science. But, educated people know about science so they care about otherwise, no one care about science like literate people. Moreover, everyone know the entairners so uneducated they support them. Because housewife 's also watch comedy videos during they work in kitchen so they that because of comedian women reduce their daily life stress. To instance with, many time we read in newspaper comedian hosted the show in orphanage where children's are not physically fit to distribute happiness. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that through comedians life becomes colorfully and enjoyfull without entertains life become dull.