It is said adult rated food is key to deteriorate health how

Everyone know that health is wealth. The majority believe that adult rated food is key to hazardous health. I agree with the statement of above stated notion in my impending textualTo commence with, adult rated food is harmful for health there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but most preponderent on stems from the fact that. Firstly, adult rated food destroy the health because nowadays people give more preferences to these type of food for change their taste. As a result, they are suffering many health diseases by consuming these type of food instead of homemade food. Moving further, these type of food also cause of obesity because individuals are busy in their work they do not have enough time to make homemade food. Therfore, nowadays they are became lethargic as compare to past. For example, 80precent people are suffering from health issues. To conclude, while pondering over although the fact above, itis quite fair to say that adult rated food is deteriorate health because it cause many Harmful diseases.