It is often said that the modern man is suffering from the situation of his own creation. How far do you agree to this general opinion?

Nowadays, individuals are sustaining from numerous ailments. The perception attributed to this is that the sufferings are consequences of human's creations. I agree to a great extent with the significant contribution of people's actions in breeding the appalling situation. To commence with, the advancement in technology proves as a curse for the individuals as it not only adversely effect their physical health but their relationships with others also affected egregiously. With the incessant usage of androids, for instance, people are immersed in it that they hardly notice about the time being wasted by surfing on internet. This addiction, as a result, deteriorates the eye sight and posture of the user. Besides this, person is not able to spend sizeable amount of time with their family; consequently, this gap leads to conflict in relations, and triggers the anxiety among people. Additionally, because of the establishments of an array of industries, customers have more choices. Eventually, the society has transformed into a throw- away society which depletes the environment. If the masses continue to throw the unnecessary items in the garbage at the same pace, then the likelihood of sustaining some severe illness will be more as garbage depletes the land, air and water which are used by human. Not only this, the smoke emitted by the manmade industries pollutes the air in which a person breathes; thus, majority of people particularly adults are facing respiratory problems. On the other hand, internet which is the greatest invention of 21st century, has transformed the life of humans in a positive way because of the long distance communication, e-learning, and e-shopping. To conclude, rather than blaming the inventions for afflicting the individuals' life, people are the one who are solely responsible for it because it is in their hands that whether they use it as a boon or bane.