Many people think that it is important to protect the environment but they make no effort on it themselves. Why is it so? And what can be done about it?

Environment is part of ecosystem. Although, certain individuals believe that it is necessary to save the environment from various pollution but beside just thinking they do not take responsibility to do that. So further, this essay will discuss why such scenario happens and possible solution to deal with it. There are ample of reasons behind no participation of people in environment protection. First and foremost reason is lack of time. Furthermore, majority of people are becoming workaholic to fulfil their desire. Thus, they have no time for contribution to save the surrounding. The rear most coherent reason is availability of technology. Moreover, people are more depend upon the technological machines to complete the task. For example, people know the detrimental effects of using transport vehicle as it emit toxic fumes that pollute air very easily. However, they still use it for their comfortability. To ameliorate such situation there are several solutions that can be applied. Firstly, people should control their desire and arrange time to protect the environment. For instance, people can plant at least one tree each week by sparing time from their schedule. Secondly, people can use eco friendly vehicle. in addition to this, biodiesel equipped cars are available in market. So, people can buy that instead of oil consuming vehicle. Finally, they can use bicycle to cover sort distance. To conclude, even though, people are aware that environment play imperative role in their life but they do not contribute to save it because of lack of time and easy availability of technological machines. However, this problem can be tackle if individual plant tress by sparing time as well as by using eco friendly transport vehicles.