It is often said that the subjects taught in schools are too academic in orientation and that it would be more useful for children to learn about practical matters such as home management, work and interpersonal skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A criticism is frequently heard these days the topic is taught that is more inclined to be significantly academic. therefore some parents have questined this issue, in my opinion i am agree with the shcools must be willing to prepare our children more academic than social sikils that education system should regulate in these days children i therefore i will illustreate why i lean on it more first of my reason is that this century children more active than previus generation, education systems are flouted with academic matters for this respect students do not tend to focus on a lesson process, so that leads to our children to be tired of listening the subject, secondly our student will be able to be prepared for real life when they get graduated from their schools it may be thought that it is not the duty of preparing our children to deal with the social issues such as communication easy other people, asserting themselves without fearless, so on, teachers can not leave up those problems to chance, because children spends most of their times in the school, so they should lay weight on those issues lastly social activities contribute to keep our children interested in the subject for example learn any musical instrument, play any sport so on, for example, the exercise is a great way to collect concentration and self=reflection, so children can take part in the lesson without exhausting in conclusion, nevertheless we can not give more importance to social issues than academic subjects, so schools have efficient material to provide both of them our children.