Advantages and disadvantages of immigration

Some people who live in developing countries intend to live in developed countries. Immigration to a foreign country and living there has some advantages and disadvantages. People who immigrate to a developed country can use more facilities in their life, such as modern transportation systems, better healthcare services, more confident assurances and suitable occupational positions. It seems that the economic situation in developed countries is much better than in developing countries and generally it is a strong reason that most people want to immigrate. There is by far the best collection of universities with the most educated professors in developed countries and many students are interested to benefit from the developed learning system in these universities. On the other hand immigration to a foreign country has some problems for a lot of persons. When a person decides to immigrate, probably he or she should learn a new language to communicate with other people; therefore he or she has to spend a lot of time. Learning a new language is difficult for people mostly. Another problem is related to the distance between the mother country and the destination country. If a person lives in another country, he or she misses his or her family and it causes to have less support from them. Some people have problems with the culture of the new country and it takes time for adaptation. Sometimes the new country has a different and unacceptable religion. Immigration can be wonderful or not. In majority of cases, it depends on your purposes and your personality which you have. If you are an independent person and you adapt yourself to new situations, it is extremely probable that you‘ll solve your problems that you have in a foreign country.