It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important?

Authorities spend a lot of money on wildlife instead of dealing with more important issues. This essay totally agrees with this statement because we should spend them on treating illnesses or diseases and the best protection for nature is not to interfere with it. First, with the urbanization more and more people are exposed to diseases like Diabetes, TB and Cancer. They need to spend a large amount of money for treatment that they do not have. Therefore, the government must provide their treatment and reduce infection. All this terminal illness can be preventable, if people take care themselves from maintaining healthy habits According to the WHO in 182 countries recorded about 365 thousand cases of measles in 2019. Second, we destroy wildlife without noticing that we are doing it great harm. Whether we do, dig mines, cut down trees, build or cultivate the land our action have both local and global consequences now and in the future. As a result, wildlife begins to change rapidly and can completely change in the distant future. According to the UN, if global temperature rises by 2 degrees Celsius then 30% of all species living on Earth will be endangered. In conclusion, the council is wasting money on wildlife protection because there is a more important issue such as serious illnesses and we do great damage for the environment by interfering with it.